Streaky Bay Weather Forecast

Key Date Diary

Council Meetings for 2019

Thursday 17 January, 2019 at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 21 February, 2019 at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Wednesday 23 February, 2019 at 3.00pm in the Coiuncil Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 21 March, 2019 at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 18 April, 2019 at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the  Visitor Centre
Thursday 16 May, 2019 at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 20 June, 2019 at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 18 July, 2019 at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 15 August, 2019 at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 19 September, 2019 at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 17 October, 2019 at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 21 November, 2019 at 3.30pm in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 19 December, 2019 at 9.30am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre

Proposed Finance & Risk Audit Committee Meeting for 2019

Thursday 7 February, 2019 at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre 
Thursday 2 May, 2018 at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 1 August, 2018 at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre
Thursday 7 November, 2018 at 9.00am in the Council Chambers at the Visitor Centre

 

 

 

Local Government Events

Special Council Meeting

Start Date: 23/01/2019
End Date: 23/01/2019

View Detail

Print PageContact UsTop of PageHome
District Council of Streaky Bay, 29 Alfred Terrace, Streaky Bay SA 5680
Telephone: 08 8626 1001 |Facsimile: 08 8626 1196
Navigation